Car, occupation, and interests

ziggyzoo

Ok everyone I would like to know a little more about my friendly fishboxers :) what kinda car do you have, if ya have one. What do you (or even your bf,gf,wife,hubby,ect.) do for a job, if ya have one? And what else do you like to do? :)

I'll start: I drive a 2002 Chevy trailblazer that I just bought a lift kit for :) I'm an orthodontic assistant( boyfriends a welder/fabricator), and Im interested in obviously keeping fish, I love all animals(especially my 3 cats), I like arts and crafts, i like going fishing, camping, hiking, the beach, anything outdoors :)

Your turn :)

Nick_87

2000 Chevy Z71 Silverado / 2011 Chevy Cruze
I am a general contractor/rental manager (wife is photographer/teacher)
We like to travel and do everything related to fish and the water (scuba, boat, fish etc.) and also snowmobile and motorcycle/ quads.

ziggyzoo

Nick_87 said:
2000 Chevy Z71 Silverado / 2011 Chevy Cruze
I am a general contractor/rental manager (wife is photographer/teacher)
We like to travel and do everything related to fish and the water (scuba, boat, fish etc.) and also snowmobile and motorcycle/ quads.

Awesome! :)

ziggyzoo

Scuba sounds funnnnnn! I went snorkeling in Hawaii when I was 15. But scuba would be sooooo much cooler!

flamechica

I drive a 2002 PT cruiser. My husband works at Boeing as a safety coordinator. I am in between jobs at the moment, but my last job was in the electronic cigarette industry and hoping to stay in this industry.

ziggyzoo

flamechica said:
I drive a 2002 PT cruiser. My husband works at Boeing as a safety coordinator. I am in between jobs at the moment, but my last job was in the electronic cigarette industry and hoping to stay in this industry.

Electronic cigarette industry? That's interesting!

flamechica