well im new but everyone already knows me...

hello my name is bobby ,
im a fish keeper. and many fishes butler ... i breed africain cichlids .
i have 27 commercail stacks of 75 gallon fish tanks... thats 81 75 gallon tanks ....not all at my house ...lol ..but i have more than i need at my house considering its a double wide trailer ...lol
i have ...

1) kyoga flamebacks - endangered
2) astotilapia calaptera - endangered
3) hap sp44 - endangered
4) hap orange shoulder
5) hap electric blue
6) hap piceatus - endangered
7) paralabidochromis chromogynos - criticly extinct
8) red empress
9) rubin red
10) demasoni
11) daygloo - endangered
12)astatotilapia latifasciata - endangered
13) livingstoni
14) optimus
15)ob peacocks
16) dragons blood spotted peacock
17)alot of other commons

ive been keeping fish for 12 years ... i own a construction co ... i fought mma until i broke my back on a union job ... i was a union painter , i fell off 3rd story scaffolding... .

if anyone from the forum needs any of these fish just ask ill give u a deal ... trades welcome ... lol

hbluehunter

Welcome to wafishbox.. I don't keep africans so all those names are a foriegn language to me..lol I used to be a union painter too out of the Local 300, sorry to hear you broke your back.

Ashley

Welcome! Sorry to hear you had to give up what you loved to do!

If you don't mind me asking, where do you keep all your tanks if they don't fit in your house? We are having the same problem at our place! 1br apartment only fits so many tanks! lol.

Not a fan of africans, but I know a lot of people on here are, so I'm sure they can learn a lot from ya!

Welcome again!

sidekicking

See I don't see why he needs to go. the forum is here so ppl can enjoy it
so he made one mistake and use someones else's picture
is not like he stole something or assaulted some one

Addictedtofish