My Fish Family (UPDATED 06-06-11)

A

Anonymous

Well if you need an extra pair of hands on the weekends with that expansion......... you got the digits, don't hesitate to ask, I can bring the beer.

A

Anonymous

I'm a beer snob, so I always offer :) don't know why I just can't drink crappy beer. And you never know what others drink.

Madness

Staff member
I dont drink crappy beer. But my definition of crappy could be the complete opposite of yours. Lets just say I dont drink domestic.

DMD123

Administrator
Staff member
Contributing Member Level III
madness said:
I dont drink crappy beer. But my definition of crappy could be the complete opposite of yours. Lets just say I dont drink domestic.
The stuff madness drinks is not even considered a liquid. Borderline solid, more of a paste consistency.

A

Anonymous

Then he drinks my kind of beer. I work in the industry, I drink most ipas, scotish ales, stouts, porters, and the occasion pale ale. With my favorites being from deschutes, or stone or iron horse. Arrogent basterd and irish death are probably my favorite beers ever. But they don't come in 6ers. So I will bring some and you get some. It'll be grand, I need beer like fish need food (variety is key). Call me when your ready or before. Ill come just to check out your fish and have a brew.

Madness

Staff member
DMD123 said:
madness said:
The stuff madness drinks is not even considered a liquid. Borderline solid, more of a paste consistency.
:tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

fish_n_vw said: