My 7 Tanks- Pictures And Short Descriptions

lymitliss

Recently another member/friend of mine requested that I share pictures of my tanks. At first I was a little hesitant because none of my tanks are high end award winners that I feel are worthy of bragging about, but on the other hand I am a very amateur aquarist and have only been into fish for around 2 years, and I am proud of the interesting fish I have managed to get my hands on. Having 7 tanks, a daughter and a full time job as well as other hobbies has proven to be difficult, but I think I've done well keeping my head above water...pun intended. :D

Please keep in mind all of my tanks are works in progress, yes some plants are uprooted, yes I have algae going crazy in certain places, trust me I'm working on it! :rofl But helpful suggestions are welcome! There may be a few fish I forgot to include, feel free to ask questions or request more picture of specific things.

This is my 125g-
2 Juruparis
3 Oscars
1 Leopard Frog Pleco (Currently featured on site banner)
1 Zebra Pleco
1 Fire Eel
1 Common Pleco
3 Siamese Algae Eaters
1 Bolivian Ram
5 Wild Caught Emporer Tetras
1 Blue Phantom Pleco
Handful of Kribensis

Running CO2, 24/7 Planted+, Aqueon heater and an FX6 filter.
20160221_202829_zpsgwxyiqcx.jpg

55g-
1 Fahaka Puffer
2 (Used to be more :rofl) Black Skirt Tetras

Running CO2, 24/7 Planted+, Aquaclear HOB and Eheim heater.

20160221_202718_zps8fsxdwla.jpg

55g-
1 Mbu Puffer
2 Fancy Guppies (Also used to be more)

Running 24/7 Planted+, Eheim Heater and Tetra HOB.

20160221_200846_zpsvsfunwia.jpg

29g-
1 Hairy Puffer (Who now lives alone because he ate all of his friends)

Waiting to move these plants into my 300g, they're overgrown for the time being...

Running 24/7 Planted+, Aquaclear HOB and a Tetra heater.

20160221_201834_zpsfonu3gh6.jpg

20L-

4 Multifasciatus (and a handful of fry)
Ridiculous amount of snails