Variety 5
Service 5

Paintguy

Overall Experience 5
Cost 4
Quality of Fish 5
Variety 5
Service 5

I have been buying fish from one of the owners for as many years as I can remember. Always see something new there just wish it was closer.

rattle1972

Overall Experience 5
Cost 5
Quality of Fish 5
Variety 5
Service 5

simply the best IMO. i really wish there were more stores that would focus more on central and south american cichlids.

Will I am

Overall experience 5
Cost 5
Quality of fish 5
Variety 5
Service 5

This is what a shop should look and be like. Tanks are super clean, you get asked atleast 3 times if you need help. Fish are active in the tanks. No disease infested tanks. Everything a petshop should be. I drive an extra 20min to hit this spot. Bout time for a trip there actually.

Keep up the good work, clean tanks and customer service, you're good!

Will I am

Hit this spot today. 5's across the board ofcourse. I did find something out that I thought was super cool and I'm pretty sure no other pet shops do it. These guys go out to schools and do like a show and tell with all types of their pets, snakes, birds and a lot of other stuff. I think that is awsome that these guys have the best shop here and still have time to give to the community. I was really amazed to see that they did something like this.

They should get a 10!

Addictedtofish

Overall experience: 5
Cost: 3
Quality of fish: 5
Variety: 5
Service: 5

I went in there yesterday and looked around, really liked there variety of fish bad thing I saw was the prices of fish and and merchandise. Maybe im just use to the prices of north.

A

Anonymous

Exp. 4
Cst. 4
Qlty. 5
Vrty. 5
Srvc.5

I've had many good visits and a couple of not as good, but great overall store
lots of knowledge and tons of info.
One of thier employees is responsible for my addiction. He never should have shown me Peacock Bass.
:lol:

GoodnNuff

Overall Experience 5
Cost 5
Quality of Fish 4
Variety 5
Service 4